Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

River Place OB/GYN

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

236 total reviews

River Place OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Place OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty G.
Submitted 12/29/16
The office has a great atmosphere. I've followed Dr Thoppil from Cedar Park he is such a great doctor. Thank you for being there.
Hillary C.
Submitted 12/29/16
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Thoppil's office. The staff always makes you feel comfortable.
Corina A.
Submitted 12/29/16
Love the experience and welcome I've received!
Fnu P.
Submitted 12/29/16
He is the best doctor I ever had. It's always good to visit him. I really appreciate him!
Tosha P.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Thoppil really takes time to listen and understand my questions and concerns and gives excellent feedback.
Nikki P.
Submitted 12/29/16
There are never enough words to express how much I appreciate Dr. Thoppil and his staff. They are always so prompt, cordial, and treat you like family. Dr. Thoppil truly cares about his patients. He always had my best interest in mind, along with my health and my baby throughout my pregnancy and even after my delivery. He's got such a great attitude and a great sense of humor as well. I only wish he was my doctor when I had my first baby!!! I love Tiffany and Ariel. They always greeted me with a smile and always made us feel welcomed. I absolutely love Dr. Thoppil and his staff. I highly recommend him to everyone I come in contact with!
Karen A.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Thoppil has great bedside manner. It's easy to talk to him and he always has time and patience for my million questions and emails. Highly recommend.
Erica F.
Submitted 12/29/16
Great experience
Olivia V.
Submitted 12/29/16
Thank you Dr. Thoppil, you were extremely helpful and very considerate of my needs. I appreciate your hard work and desire to help all your patients!!
Amber F.
Submitted 12/29/16
Great bedside manner,very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Overall great experience.
Khadija R.
Submitted 12/29/16
The best doctor I had so far.
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/29/16
He is a wonderful doctor that cares about your health and concerns. He is very knowledgeable and kind.
Savannah A.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Thoppil and his staff have made my pregnancy experience the greatest! My appointments never feel rushed and all of my questions that I have are always answered in detail. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/29/16
First time seeing Dr. Thoppil. Very happy.
Taylor R.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Thoppil is the best doctor I've ever had in any field. He has taken care of me, my mom, and my sisters for years. He is someone I trust both with my life and my children, he is genuine, so thoughtful, and brilliant. His staff is always super sweet and helpful. I never feel rushed or brushed off. He remembers me and everything going on no matter how long it's been since I've seen him. Anyone looking for an OBGYN I always recommend him immediately.
Brooke B.
Submitted 12/29/16
As always, my experience was exceptional. I am always greeted with a smile and called by name. The doctor always sees me in a timely manner and lets me ask as many questions as possible.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurances we accept. If you have a narrow network plan (POS, exchange, specific hospital, EPO, HMO) please confirm our network status. They do not always follow the full network benefits. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare